National Selection Committee Announced

Published on March 08, 2019
Posted in Competition | Coaching Council | Auckland and Northland | Central North Island | Lower North Island | Canterbury Westland | Otago Southland

The Karate NZ National Selection Committee has been confirmed for 2019.

Convenor - Leonard Kong

Selectors (alphabetical order) -

  • David Bennett
  • Braedyn Birss
  • Johnny Ling
  • Simon Merrick
  • Duane Monk
  • Binh Nguyen
  • Andy Roosen
  • Sophie Saville

Congratulations on your appointment and thank you for your commitment.

Announcements of New Zealand Representatives will be forthcoming including the upcoming Senior Oceania Championships in Sydney.